top of page

Technical difficulties


So I am experience a few technical difficulties with accessing my site from school. And NO, I do not write on school time--I do however usually write at the end of the day when the students have left tutoring, teachers have left the building, and I am still here waiting on Princess #2 to be finished with marching band.

Not sure when these posts will post, but I continue to learn, so I will continue to blog/journal/write about it all because it helps me process. Yeah, I highly recommend you do NOT make the tech guy mad -- even if you are fighting for good things for your GT students. Sigh.


Who's Behind The Blog
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

This site reflects my personal thoughts, research and ideas and does not necessarily reflect the policies, views or opinions of my employers. You are invited to comment and share your own thoughts, ideas. and reflections here. I am looking forward to reading them.

bottom of page